JABATAN SAINS PERTANIAN

KAKITANGAN AKADEMIK

NamaJawatanEmail
Dr. Norhanizan binti Usaizan
Ketua Jabatannorhanizan@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Prof. Madya Dr Ridzwan bin Che’Rus
Pensyarah DS54ridzwan@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Faizah binti Abu KassimPensyarah DS51faizah@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Prof. Madya Dr. Nor Azlina Binti HasbullahPensyarah DS51azlina.h@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Pedram KashianiPensyarah DS51pedram@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Zalina binti IsmailPensyarah DS51zalina.ismail@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Asilah binti Abd. MutalibPensyarah DS51asilah@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Fazhana binti IsmailPensyarah DS51fazhana@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Abu Bakar bin MamatPensyarah DS45abubakar.m@ftv.upsi.edu.my
En. Mohd Amirul bin HussainPensyarah DS45amirul.hussain@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Pn. Siti Fairuz binti YusoffPensyarah DS45siti_fairuz@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Pn. Shafeeqa binti ShahruddinPensyarah DS45shafeeqa@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Cik Maizura binti MazlanPensyarah DS45maizura@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Cik Nor Azi Asminda binti JohariSkim Pensyarah Pelatih asminda@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Cik Anizah binti Mohd SallehSkim Pensyarah Pelatihanizah@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Cik Azimah binti HamidonSkim Pensyarah Pelatihazimah.hamidon@ftv.upsi.edu.my
Cik Hazwani binti Ahmad TarmiziSkim Pensyarah Pelatihhazwani.a@ftv.upsi.edu.my

KAKITANGAN TEKNIKAL

NamaJawatanEmail
En. Muhamad Azizi Bin Mohamad AminPenolong Pegawai Pertanian G29muhamad.azizi@upsi.edu.my
En. Ariff Afifi bin Noor AzibaPenolong Pegawai Pertanian G29ariffafifi2000@gmail.com
En. Mohd Naqiuddin bin Abd HayumPenolong Pegawai Pertanian G29syafiq@upsi.edu.my
Cik Nurul Najwa binti MohamadPenolong Pegawai Sains C29nurulnajwa@upsi.edu.my
En. Mior Muhammad Aiman bin Mior Muhammad JamilPenolong Pegawai Sains C29mioraiman@upsi.edu.my
En. Mohd Sofian bin Abd MananPembantu Awam H11sofian@upsi.edu.my
En. Mohd Azman bin Md YasinPembantu Awam H11azman@upsi.edu.my
En. Muhammad Nor Azam bin ZulyadinPembantu Awam H11norazam@upsi.edu.my
En. Shaifulnorman bin WiPembantu Awam H11snorman@upsi.edu.my