Excellent Service Awards

Category: News and Events Last Updated: Tuesday, 09 May 2017 Written by Nurul Nazirah binti Mohd Imam Ma'arof mim

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Date: 28 April 2017


Congratulations to all the recipients of this year's APC:

1)Dr. RidzWan Che Rus

2)Dr. Zaliza Hanapi

3)Dr. Arman Shah Abdullah

4)En. Anuar Azizi Anuar Basha

5)En. Salehuddin Dalmi

6)Pn. Sri Hani Shabares

Also to Dr. Mohd Azlan Mohammad Hussain who received Graduate On Time Awards.




Hits: 90